Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
richard Mr. richard
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фитинги из ковкого чугуна > PU труба

PU труба

Категория продукта PU труба, мы специализированные производители из Китая, PU труба, Пневматические пу трубы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты PU шланг R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Труба из ковкого чугуна

    Труба из ковкого чугуна

    • Модель: DN80-DN1200

    Тип теста: EN145258 / BS8561 Ковкий чугун: BSEN1563 EN-GJS (QT) -450-10 Покрытие: BSEN15189: 2006 Стандарт: BS EN598 / 545 / ISO2531 PSL специализируется на соединениях для труб из ковкого чугуна, стальных труб, полиэтиленовых труб и так далее. Универсальный фланцевый переходник с широким допуском, универсальная...

    • Патрубок с втулкой из ковкого чугуна

    Патрубок с втулкой из ковкого чугуна

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN80-DN1800

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Типовое испытание: EN 14525 / BS8561 Ковкий чугун: BSEN 1563 EN-GJS (QT) -450-10 Покрытие: WIS4-52-01 Стандарт: BSEN598 / 545 / ISO2531 Спецификация бурения: EN 1092-2 ПУ трубы Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и водозаборные трубы. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб...

    • Прямой трубопровод из ковкого чугуна с полиуретановым покрытием

    Прямой трубопровод из ковкого чугуна с полиуретановым покрытием

    • Модель: DN100-DN300

    Категории продуктов из ковкого чугуна PU трубы, мы специализируемся производителями из Китая, Труб из ковкого чугуна, ковкого Иро фланец коротких поставщиков труб / завода, оптовые высококачественные изделия из ковкого чугуна трубопроводной арматуры R & D и производства, мы имеем идеальные вечерние сервис продаж и...

    • Патрубок из ковкого чугуна с полиуретановым покрытием

    Патрубок из ковкого чугуна с полиуретановым покрытием

    • Модель: DN80-DN1200

    ПУ трубы Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и водозаборные трубы. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются...

    • Фитинги из ковкого чугуна

    Фитинги из ковкого чугуна

    • Модель: DN50-DN1200

    Около EN545 / EN598 из ковкого чугуна K9 K12 Прямая труба с белым покрытием PU : Мы производим трубы из ковкого чугуна. Покрытие - это не обычная битумная краска, а антикоррозийное полиуретановое покрытие, а антикоррозионные характеристики лучше, чем у битумной краски. Ассортимент полиуретановых труб соответствует...

    • Фитинг для труб из ковкого чугуна

    Фитинг для труб из ковкого чугуна

    Категории продуктов из ковкого чугуна PU трубы, мы специализируемся производителями из Китая, Труб из ковкого чугуна, ковкого Иро фланец коротких поставщиков труб / завода, оптовые высококачественные изделия из ковкого чугуна трубопроводной арматуры R & D и производства, мы имеем идеальные вечерние сервис продаж и...

    • ПУ труб из ковкого чугуна1

    ПУ труб из ковкого чугуна1

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN300

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    ПУ трубы Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и трубы для подачи воды. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно...

    • DN50 / 300Детальный фитинг со ступенчатой ​​муфтой

    DN50 / 300Детальный фитинг со ступенчатой ​​муфтой

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN300

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и трубы для подачи воды. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются для...

    • Поставщики труб из ковкого чугуна

    Поставщики труб из ковкого чугуна

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN300

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и водозаборные трубы. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются для...

    • Труба с полиуретановым покрытием

    Труба с полиуретановым покрытием

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN300

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и водозаборные трубы. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются для...

    • DN100-150Фланцевая втулка из нержавеющей стали

    DN100-150Фланцевая втулка из нержавеющей стали

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN1200

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и трубы для подачи воды. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются для...

    • Трубы из ковкого чугуна с полиуретановым покрытием

    Трубы из ковкого чугуна с полиуретановым покрытием

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN1200

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и трубы для подачи воды. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются для...

    • ПУ покрытие из ковкого чугуна

    ПУ покрытие из ковкого чугуна

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN1200

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    ПУ трубы Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и трубы для подачи воды. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно...

    • Трубопроводная арматура из ковкого чугуна

    Трубопроводная арматура из ковкого чугуна

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN1200

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    ПУ трубы Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и водозаборные трубы. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются...

    • Фланцевые втулки из ковкого чугуна

    Фланцевые втулки из ковкого чугуна

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN300

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    ПУ трубы Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и водозаборные трубы. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются...

    • ПУ труб из ковкого чугуна2

    ПУ труб из ковкого чугуна2

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN1200

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    ПУ трубы Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и водозаборные трубы. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются...

    • Фитинги из ковкого чугуна3

    Фитинги из ковкого чугуна3

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN300

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и трубы для подачи воды. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются для...

    • ПУ покрытие из ковкого чугуна

    ПУ покрытие из ковкого чугуна

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Bag/Bags

    • Модель: DN50-DN300

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    ПУ трубы Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и трубы для подачи воды. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно...

    • ПУ труб из ковкого чугуна3

    ПУ труб из ковкого чугуна3

    • марка: PIPESOL

    • Способность поставки: 1-999999

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: DN50-DN300

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Мы предлагаем различный ассортимент труб и труб, таких как полиуретановые трубки и водозаборные трубы. Спроектированный диапазон точности труб и трубок из нержавеющей стали, предлагаемых нами, сделан из легированной стали, у которой есть в них исключительные рабочие характеристики. Они обычно разрабатываются для...

    • Полиуретановая полиуретановая труба

    Полиуретановая полиуретановая труба

    • Модель: DN50-DN1000

    PSL специализируется на соединениях для труб из ковкого чугуна, стальных труб, полиэтиленовых труб и так далее. Универсальный фланцевый переходник с широким допуском, универсальная переходная муфта с широким допуском, универсальная ступенчатая муфта с широким допуском, 50% рулевые тяги, двухфланцевое демонтажное...

Китай PU труба Поставщики


АО «PSL» специализируется на водоснабжения и дренажной системы - производство - маркетинг - после службы. Мы можем сделать продукты согласно GB, ASTM, DIN, JIS и ISO стандарты, а также нестандартные изделия. , Мы производим чугунной трубы и покрытие не является нормальной битумная краска, но антикоррозийное покрытие PU, и антикоррозионная производительность лучше, чем нормальный битумная краска трубы. Ассортимент ПУ трубы отвечает различным промышленным требованиям. Мы предлагаем эти ПУ трубы в различных размеров и длины для того, чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности наших уважаемых клиентов.

PU pipe1


Отправить Запрос

richard

Mr. richard

Электронная Почта:

richard@sinopipesol.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-536-6350678

Fax:86-536-6350678

Мобильный Телефон:+8615864590268

Электронная Почта:richard@sinopipesol.com

Адрес Компании :High-tech Industrial Park,Mizhou East Road,Zhucheng City, Weifang, Shandong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
richard Mr. richard
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Ductile Iron Pipe Fittings > PU Pipe

PU Pipe

Product categories of PU Pipe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pu Pipe, Pneumatic Pu Pipe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pu Hose Pipe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Ductile  iron  pipe

    Ductile iron pipe

    • Model No.: DN80-DN1200

    Type test EN145258 BS8561 Ductile iron BSEN1563 EN GJS QT 450 10 Coating BSEN15189 2006 Standard BS EN598 545 ISO2531 PSL is specialized in joints for Ductile iron pipe Steel pipe Pe pipe and so on Universal wide tolerance flange adaptor universal wide tolerance coupling universal wide tolerance stepped coupling 50...

    • Socket spigot Ductile iron pipe

    Socket spigot Ductile iron pipe

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN80-DN1800

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Type test EN 14525 BS8561 Ductile iron BSEN 1563 EN GJS QT 450 10 Coating WIS4 52 01 Standard BSEN598 545 ISO2531 Drilling spec EN 1092 2 P U Tubes We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy...

    • Ductile Iron Straight pipeline With PU coating

    Ductile Iron Straight pipeline With PU coating

    • Model No.: DN100-DN300

    Product categories of Ductile Iron PU Pipe we are specialized manufacturers from China Ductile Iron Pipe Ductile Iro flange short Pipe suppliers factory wholesale high quality products of Ductile Iron Pipe fitting R D and manufacturing we have the perfect after sales service and technical support Look forward to your...

    • Ductile Iron socket pipe With PU coating

    Ductile Iron socket pipe With PU coating

    • Model No.: DN80-DN1200

    P U Tubes We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that...

    • Ductile Iron Pipe   Fitting

    Ductile Iron Pipe Fitting

    • Model No.: DN50-DN1200

    About EN545 EN598 Ductile Iron K9 K12 Straight pipe With White PU coating We manufacture ductile iron pipe and the coating is not normal bituminous paint but is PU anticorrosion coating and the anticorrosion performance is better than bituminous paint pipe The range of PU pipe meets various industrial requirements We...

    • Ductile Iron socket seamless pipe Fitting

    Ductile Iron socket seamless pipe Fitting

    Product categories of Ductile Iron PU Pipe we are specialized manufacturers from China Ductile Iron Pipe Ductile Iro flange short Pipe suppliers factory wholesale high quality products of Ductile Iron Pipe fitting R D and manufacturing we have the perfect after sales service and technical support Look forward to your...

    • Ductile Iron PU Pipe1

    Ductile Iron PU Pipe1

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    • Place of Origin: China

    P U Tubes We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that...

    • DN50/300Ductile Iron Pipe Fitting Stepped Coupling

    DN50/300Ductile Iron Pipe Fitting Stepped Coupling

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    • Place of Origin: China

    We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that involve oil...

    • Ductile Iron PU Pipe Suppliers

    Ductile Iron PU Pipe Suppliers

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    • Place of Origin: China

    We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that involve oil...

    • Ductile iron Pipe PU coating

    Ductile iron Pipe PU coating

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN1200

    • Place of Origin: China

    P U Tubes We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that...

    • Ductile iron Pipes with PU coating

    Ductile iron Pipes with PU coating

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN1200

    • Place of Origin: China

    We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that involve oil...

    • DN100-150Stainless Steel Flanged Spigot

    DN100-150Stainless Steel Flanged Spigot

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN1200

    • Place of Origin: China

    We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that involve oil...

    • Pipe with PU coating

    Pipe with PU coating

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    • Place of Origin: China

    We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that involve oil...

    • Ductile Iron PU Pipe Fitting

    Ductile Iron PU Pipe Fitting

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN1200

    • Place of Origin: China

    P U Tubes We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that...

    • Ductile Iron Flanged Spigotsuppliers

    Ductile Iron Flanged Spigotsuppliers

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    • Place of Origin: China

    P U Tubes We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that...

    • Ductile Iron PU Pipe2

    Ductile Iron PU Pipe2

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN1200

    • Place of Origin: China

    P U Tubes We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that...

    • Ductile Iron Pipe fitting3

    Ductile Iron Pipe fitting3

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    • Place of Origin: China

    We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that involve oil...

    • Ductile iron Pipe  PU coating

    Ductile iron Pipe PU coating

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    • Place of Origin: China

    P U Tubes We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that...

    • Ductile Iron PU Pipe3

    Ductile Iron PU Pipe3

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    • Place of Origin: China

    We offer various range of pipes and tubes such as p u tubes and water inlet pipes Precision engineered range of Stainless Steel Pipes Tubes offered by us is made of alloy steel that have in them exceptional performance properties These are generally developed for meeting energy related applications that involve oil...

    • PU Pipe Polyurethane coating

    PU Pipe Polyurethane coating

    • Model No.: DN50-DN1000

    PSL is specialized in joints for Ductile iron pipe Steel pipe Pe pipe and so on Universal wide tolerance flange adaptor universal wide tolerance coupling universal wide tolerance stepped coupling 50 tie rods double flanged dismantling joint 100 tie rods all flanged dismantling joint PE restraint flange adaptor with...

China PU Pipe Suppliers


PSL is specialized in water supply and drainage system`s design - production -marketing - after service. We can make products according to GB, ASTM, DIN, JIS and ISO standards, as well as the non- standard products. We manufacture Ductile Iron Pipe,and the coating is not normal bituminous paint,but is PU anticorrosion coating,and the anticorrosion performance is better than normal bituminous paint pipe.The range of PU Pipe meets various industrial requirements. We offer these Pu Pipe in different sizes and lengths in order to meet the various requirements of our esteemed clients.

PU pipe1


Send Inquiry

Tel:86-536-6350678

Fax:86-536-6350678

Mobile Phone:+8615864590268Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:richard@sinopipesol.com

Address:High-tech Industrial Park,Mizhou East Road,Zhucheng City, Weifang, Shandong

Mobile Site