( 0 )سلة الاستفسارات
SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD كوم موبفك,كوم موبفك مأخذ التوصيل,مرن موبفك كوم,كوم مأخذ مزدوج

كوم موبفك

فئة المنتج من كوم موبفك, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،كوم موبفك, كوم موبفك مأخذ التوصيل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مرن موبفك كوم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
مطيلة "حديد شفة" فرع مزدوجة المقبس المحملة

نموذج : PSL035

حول مأخذ دوسيتلي الحديد المزدوج المحملة بشفة فرع للأنابيب البلاستيكية :كوم مأخذ مزدوج مع فرع مشفه مثبت في الأنابيب البلاستيكية UPVC PE مع مأخذ توصيل واتصال شفة أساليب اتصال مختلفة. المحملة مأخذ مزدوج النطاق موبفك مع فرع مشفه يلبي مختلف الاحتياجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بولي كلوريد الحديد مرنة كل مأخذ المحملة

نموذج : PSL034

حول الأنابيب البلاستيكية تجهيزات الحديد مرنة كل مأخذ المحملة :المحملة مأخذ توصيل جميع أعمالنا يتم اختبارها وفقا لخطتنا جودة المنتج، وفقا لدرجة البكالوريوس/EN ISO 9001-2008 ويحمل بيبيسول الجودة البصرية وضمان.* PN10 و PN16 متوفرة* متاح للأنابيب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين كوم موبفك الموردين

نحن تصنيع وتوريد موبفك مأخذ المحملة مع مطيلة الحديد EN-جيس-450-10، وضمان متانة عالية وقوة. الطلاء الإيبوكسي مسحوق مع شهادة فراس. الطريق هو الاتصال مأخذ التوصيل المشترك أو المشتركة ذات حواف. هناك طوقا المطاط EPDM في كل نهاية سوكسيت، وضمان الختم بين الأنابيب والمحملة. المحملة مأخذ توصيل مجموعة من موبفك يلبي مختلف الاحتياجات الصناعية. نحن نقدم هذه مأخذ المحملة بأحجام مختلفة وأطوال لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا الكرام.

pvc socket tee1




اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2017 SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
richard Mr. richard
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
richard Mr. richard
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > MOPVC Pipe Fitting > MOPVC Tee

MOPVC Tee

Product categories of MOPVC Tee, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mopvc Tee, Mopvc Socket Tee suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flexible Mopvc Tee R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Mopvc double socket with flanged branch tee

    Mopvc double socket with flanged branch tee

    • Model No.: OD50-OD400

    Type test EN14525 BS8561 Rubber standard EN681 2 Ductile lron BSEN1563EN GJS QT 450 10 Coating WIS4 52 01 Drilling spec EN1092 2 Standard EN12842 Product

    • Mopvc All Socket Tee Flange Adaptor

    Mopvc All Socket Tee Flange Adaptor

    • Model No.: ON50-ON400

    Type test EN14525 BS8561 Rubbre standard EN681 2 Ductile lron BSEN1563EN GJS QT 450 10 Coating WIS4 52 01 Standard EN12842 Product

    • MOPVC ductile iron all socket tee

    MOPVC ductile iron all socket tee

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    Type test EN14525 BS8561 Ductile iron BSEN1563 EN GJS QT 450 10 Coating WIS4 52 01 Standarad BS EN598 545 SO2531 Drilling spec EN1092 2 About Ductile Iron Double Socket Tee With Flanged Branch Ductile iron double socket tee with flanged branch is prodced with ductile iron EN GJS 450 10 with bituminous paint and cement...

    • Ductile Iron flange Socket Tee

    Ductile Iron flange Socket Tee

    • Brand: PIPESOL

    • Supply Ability: 1-999999

    • Min. Order: 1-999999 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DN50-DN300

    • Place of Origin: China

    Product categories of MOPVC Tee we are specialized manufacturers from China Mopvc Tee Mopvc Socket Teesuppliers factory wholesale high quality products of Flexible Mopvc Tee R D and manufacturing we have the perfect after sales service and technical support Look forward to your

    • Ductile Iron Flanged branch Double socket Tee

    Ductile Iron Flanged branch Double socket Tee

    • Brand: PSL

    • Packaging: Wooden Pallent

    • Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    About Ducitle Iron Double socket Tee With Flanged Branch for PVC Pipe Double socket tee with flanged branch is installed in PVC UPVC PE pipe with different connection methods flanged connection and socket connection The range of MOPVC double socket tee with flanged branch meets various industrial requirements PN10 and...

    • PVC Ductile Iron Flexible All Socket Tee

    PVC Ductile Iron Flexible All Socket Tee

    • Brand: PSL

    • Packaging: Wooden Pallent

    • Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    About PVC Pipe Fittings Ductile Iron Flexible All Socket Tee Our all socket tee is tested in accordance with our product quality plan in accordance with BS EN ISO 9001 2008 and carries the visual Pipesol quality and guarantee PN10 and PN16 are available Available for MOPVC pipe Available from DN50 400 Working pressure...

China MOPVC Tee Suppliers

We manufacture and supply Mopvc Socket Tee with ductile iron EN-GJS-450-10,ensure high durability and strength.The coating is epoxy powder with WRAS certificate.The connection way is socket joint or flanged joint.There is EPDM rubber gasket in each sokcet end,ensure the sealing between pipe and tee.The range of MOPVC socket tee meets various industrial requirements. We offer these socket tee in different sizes and lengths in order to meet the various requirements of our esteemed clients.

pvc socket tee1




Send Inquiry

Tel:86-536-6350678

Fax:86-536-6350678

Mobile Phone:+8615864590268Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:richard@sinopipesol.com

Address:High-tech Industrial Park,Mizhou East Road,Zhucheng City, Weifang, Shandong

Mobile Site