Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
richard Mr. richard
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Rohrverbindung aus duktilem Eisen > Demontage von Joint > Rohrflansch-Demontageverbindung aus duktilem Eisen

Rohrflansch-Demontageverbindung aus duktilem Eisen
Rohrflansch-Demontageverbindung aus duktilem Eisen
Rohrflansch-Demontageverbindung aus duktilem Eisen

Rohrflansch-Demontageverbindung aus duktilem Eisen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1-999999 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: DN50-DN1200

    Pe Couplings For Water Pipeline: Pe Couplings For Water Pipeline

Additional Info

    Produktivität: 1-999999

    Marke: PIPESOL

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-999999

Produktbeschreibung

Produktkategorien von Bossed Repair Clamp , wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bossed Repair Clamp , Wasserleitung Reparatur Clamp Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hydraulic Repair Clamp R & D und Herstellung, wir haben den perfekten After-Sales-Service und technischer Support. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

1571902803(1)

1571902844(1)

SHANDONG PSL ist ein professioneller Hersteller, der Ventile und DI / SS-Rohrverbindungsstücke herstellt. Wir haben eine starke technische Kraft und eine Reihe professioneller Mitarbeiter für technischen Support, die seit fast 30 Jahren in der Pipeline-Lösungs- und Zulieferindustrie tätig sind treibt das Geschäft voran, indem Produktinnovationen, maßgeschneiderte Designs, standardmäßige Produktverfügbarkeit, Komplettlösungen und vor allem Kundenzufriedenheit mit Ehrlichkeit und Integrität gefördert werden, die ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Geschäftsvision sind. Wir liefern die qualifizierten Produkte an europäische und weltweite Märkte. Unser erfahrenes Design- und Technikteam erfüllt alle Ihre strengen Anforderungen. Unser Unternehmen durch die ISO9001 Zertifizierung von Qualitätssicherungssystemen. Wir sind stolz auf unseren Ruf für die Bereitschaft, mit Ihnen bei der Bereitstellung der kostengünstigsten Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten.

China Demontage Joint Lieferanten

Demontagefugen ermöglichen Längsverstellungen an Flanschrohrsystemen. Sie bieten mehr Flexibilität beim Ein- und Ausbau von Ventilen, Durchflussmessern und Pumpen

Sobald ein angeflanschtes Ende der Demontageverbindung gesichert ist, kann der Kragen hin und her gleiten, um die gewünschte Länge zu erreichen. Pleuel werden durch das Flanschsystem für zusätzliche Steifigkeit verwendet. Wir bieten All- Flansch- Demontageverbindung und Doppelflansch-Demontageverbindung an .

Produktgruppe : Rohrverbindung aus duktilem Eisen > Demontage von Joint

Anfrage versenden

richard

Mr. richard

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-536-6350678

Fax:86-536-6350678

Mobiltelefon:+8615864590268

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:High-tech Industrial Park,Mizhou East Road,Zhucheng City, Weifang, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
richard Mr. richard
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Ductile Iron Pipe Joint > Dismantling Joint > Ductile Iron Pipe Flange Dismantling Joint

Ductile Iron Pipe Flange Dismantling Joint
Ductile Iron Pipe Flange Dismantling Joint
Ductile Iron Pipe Flange Dismantling Joint

Ductile Iron Pipe Flange Dismantling Joint

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1-999999 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: DN50-DN1200

    Pe Couplings For Water Pipeline: Pe Couplings For Water Pipeline

Additional Info

    Productivity: 1-999999

    Brand: PIPESOL

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1-999999

Product Description

Product categories of Bossed Repair Clamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bossed repair clamp , Water Pipe Repair Clamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydraulic Repair Clamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

1571902803(1)

1571902844(1)

SHANDONG PSL is a professional manufacturer which produce Valves and DI/SS Pipe fittings,was established in 2014.We have strong technical force,a number of professional staff for technical support whom has worked within the pipeline solution and supply industry for nearly 30 years and drives the business forward by promoting product innovation , bespoke designs, standard product availability, complete solutions and most of all customer satisfaction with honesty and integrity that is an integral part of our business vision. We supply the qualified products to Europe and worldwide markets. Our experience design and technical team will meet your every strict requirement. Our company through the ISO9001 quality system certification.We pride ourselves on our reputations for a willingness to work with you in providing the most cost effective solution for your business.

China Dismantling joint Suppliers

Dismantling joints allow for longitudinal adjustments on flanged pipe systems. They provide greater flexibility for the installation and removal of valves, flow meters and pumps

Once a flanged end of the Dismantling Joint is secured, the collar is able to slide back and forth to reach the desired length. Connecting rods are used through the flanged system for added rigidity.We offer All Flange Dismantling Joint and Double Flange Dismantling Joint.

Looking for ideal Ductilen Iron Valve Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pipe Coupling Ductile Iron Coupling are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Iron flange Dismantling Joint. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ductile Iron Pipe Joint > Dismantling Joint

Send Inquiry

richard

Mr. richard

Email:

richard@sinopipesol.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-536-6350678

Fax:86-536-6350678

Mobile Phone:+8615864590268Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:richard@sinopipesol.com

Address:High-tech Industrial Park,Mizhou East Road,Zhucheng City, Weifang, Shandong