Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
richard Mr. richard
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Ventil > Absperrklappe > Doppelexzenter DI Flansch Absperrklappe

Doppelexzenter DI Flansch Absperrklappe

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellDN50-DN600




Doppelexzenterklappen

Wir bieten doppelexzentrische Absperrklappen in DN200-2800 an, die auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt sind. Die geneigte und sicher befestigte Scheibe, das optimierte Dichtungsdesign und die korrosionsgeschützten Wellenendzonen sind Merkmale, die die Marktstandards übertreffen.

Eine Absperrklappe ist ein Ventil , das den Durchfluss einer Flüssigkeit isoliert oder reguliert. Der Schließmechanismus ist eine rotierende Scheibe.

Biegung aus duktilem Eisen, T-Stück aus duktilem Eisen, Rost aus duktilem Eisen, Ellbogen aus duktilem Eisen, gerades Rohr aus duktilem Eisen, PU-Rohr aus duktilem Eisen, Exporteur, unser Kreuz aus duktilem Eisen ist von guter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähig im Preis.

Wir fertigen und liefern Rohrverschraubungen aus Sphäroguss speziell mit hochwertigem Sphäroguss EN-GJS-450-10, schwarzer Bitumenbeschichtung und Zementbeschichtung und können auch nach Kundenwunsch lackieren. Wir bieten diese Sphärogussverschraubungen in verschiedenen Größen und Ausführungen an Längen, um die verschiedenen Anforderungen unserer geschätzten Kunden zu erfüllen. Das Sortiment an Formstücken aus duktilem Eisen erfüllt verschiedene industrielle Anforderungen.

* Verwandte Produkte: Sphärogussrost, Sphärogusskrümmer, Sphäroguss-Geradrohr, Sphäroguss-PU-Geradrohr.


SHANDONG PSL ist spezialisiert auf die Planung, Produktion und Vermarktung von Wasserversorgungs- und Entwässerungssystemen nach dem Service. Wir können Produkte gemäß den GB-, ASTM-, DIN-, JIS- und ISO-Standards sowie den Nicht-Standard-Produkten herstellen. Unsere PVC-Rohrverbindungsstücke werden für PVC-Rohrleitungen oder PE-Rohrleitungen hergestellt. Die Beschichtung ist Eposypulver mit WRAS-Zertifikat MOPVC-Rohrverschraubungen in verschiedenen Größen anbieten, um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.


Produktgruppe : Ventil > Absperrklappe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. richard
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

richard

Mr. richard

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-536-6350678

Fax:86-536-6350678

Mobiltelefon:+8615864590268

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:High-tech Industrial Park,Mizhou East Road,Zhucheng City, Weifang, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
richard Mr. richard
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHANDONG PIPESOL FLOW EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Valve > Butterfly Valve > Double Eccentric DI flanged Butterfly Valve

Double Eccentric DI flanged Butterfly Valve
Double Eccentric DI flanged Butterfly Valve
Double Eccentric DI flanged Butterfly Valve

Double Eccentric DI flanged Butterfly Valve

Basic Info

    Model No.: DN50-DN600

Product Description




Double eccentric butterfly valves

We offer double eccentric butterfly valves in DN200-2800 designed with durability in focus. The tilted and firmly secured disc, the optimised seal design and the corrosion protected shaft end zones are all features that exceed the market standards.

A Butterfly Valve is a Valve that isolates or regulates the flow of a fluid. The closing mechanism is a disk that rotates.

Ductile Iron Bend, Ductile Iron Tee, Ductile Iron Grate, Ductile Iron Elbow, Ductile Iron Straight Pipe, Ductile Iron PU Straight Pipe exporter, our Ductile Iron Cross are good in quality and competitive in price.

We specially manufacture and supply Ductile Iron Pipe Fitting with high quality ductile iron EN-GJS-450-10,black bituminous paint coating and cement lining,and we can also painting according to clients requirements.We offer these ductile iron fittings in different sizes and lengths in order to meet the various requirements of our esteemed clients.The range of ductile iron fittings meet various industrial requirements.

*Related Products:ductile iron grate ,ductile iron elbow ,ductile iron straight pipe ,ductile iron pu straight pipe.


SHANDONG PSL is specialized in water supply and drainage system`s design - production -marketing - after service. We can make products according to GB, ASTM, DIN, JIS and ISO standards, as well as the non- standard products.Our PVC pipe fittings are produced for PVC pipeline or PE pipeline.The coating is eposy powder with WRAS certificate.We can offer various sizes MOPVC pipe fittings in order to our clients requirements.


Looking for ideal Resilient Seated Flanged Connection Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ductile Iron /carbon Steel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pneumatic or Electric Actuators. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Valve > Butterfly Valve

Send Inquiry

richard

Mr. richard

Email:

richard@sinopipesol.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-536-6350678

Fax:86-536-6350678

Mobile Phone:+8615864590268Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:richard@sinopipesol.com

Address:High-tech Industrial Park,Mizhou East Road,Zhucheng City, Weifang, Shandong